Winning potential - legal cases of Chinese enterprises going global

Winning potential - legal cases of Chinese enterprises going global

Vendor
BOOKOOLA
Regular price
$13.00
Sale price
$13.00
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

author

Zhao Zhigang

publishing house

Xintian Publishing BOOKOOLA

ISBN

9789881556127

Classification

Social Sciences > Law > Law and Relations between Parties

price

HK$98.00

Publication date

August 2013

language version

Chinese ( Traditional )

Number of pages

152 pages

Edition

First Edition

Binding

paperback


brief introduction:

"Victory" is specially written for senior executives of Chinese companies and those in the middle class and above. The book uses a macro perspective and multiple real cases to explain in simple terms how China's "high net worth" - people with investable assets exceeding RMB 10 million - can effectively allocate their personal assets; and how, as corporate executives, in globalization How to adjust the direction of survival and development under the general trend.

The book covers many areas from personal investment to corporate development, including overseas listings, overseas mergers and acquisitions, shell listings, Hong Kong listings, private equity investment, overseas immigration and asset trusts. As an important international financial center, Hong Kong's demand for financial-related services continues to increase. Among them, Hong Kong's legal services industry plays a very critical role in providing professional services related to domestic investors.

The author, lawyer Zhao Zhigang, not only holds two bachelor's degrees in law from the University of Hong Kong and Peking University. In his nearly 20 years of practice, he has also participated in overseas listings and financings of domestic enterprises, private equity investments, overseas mergers and acquisitions, overseas immigration, etc., so the information in this book With detailed information and essential analysis, it is the best choice for senior executives of mainland enterprises to enter the international market or plan their personal asset allocation.

About the Author:

Zhao Zhigang, a lawyer, has obtained the "Bachelor of Laws" degree from the University of Hong Kong and Peking University and the "Graduate Diploma in Business Law" from the University of Hong Kong.

Mr. Zhao has been practicing in Hong Kong for nearly 20 years and is currently a senior partner of a large Chinese law firm in Hong Kong. His practice scope includes securities and corporate finance (such as company IPOs and listings), company mergers and acquisitions, venture capital fund investments, and information technology. Projects, corporate cross-border investment, overseas immigration, Sino-foreign joint venture projects, company law and commercial law matters. Lawyer Zhao provides services to many companies and multinational enterprises listed in Hong Kong and overseas. He is especially good at assisting domestic enterprises in listing and financing in Hong Kong and overseas (including the United States, Canada, Singapore, Australia, etc.), financing in the secondary market, and overseas mergers and acquisitions, etc. .

In addition to being a full-time practicing solicitor in Hong Kong, Mr. Zhao is also qualified as a "Solicitor of the Supreme Court" of the United Kingdom, a "China Appointed Notary" appointed by the Ministry of Justice of the People's Republic of China, an "Accredited Mediator" of the Hong Kong International Arbitration Center, and has also served as a Hong Kong Visiting associate professor at the University's School of Professional and Continuing Education. Attorney Zhao is currently a member of the Changchun Municipal People's Political Consultative Conference of the People's Republic of China, Vice Chairman of the World Chinese Association, Secretary General of the Hong Kong Internet Professionals Association, and serves as an independent non-executive director of a listed company. In 2004, Lawyer Zhao Zhigang was included in "Who's Who in Hong Kong SAR" and in 2013, he was selected as "Top Lawyer in Mergers and Acquisitions" by "Asian Legal Magazine".

勝勢 — 中國企業走出去的法律個案

勝勢 — 中國企業走出去的法律個案

廠商
BOOKOOLA
定價
$98.00
售價
$98.00
單價
每 

作者

趙志剛

出版社

新天出版 BOOKOOLA

ISBN

9789881556127

分類

社會科學 > 法律 > 法律與各方關係

價格

HK$98.00

出版日期

201308

語言版本

中文()

頁數

152 

版次

 1 

裝幀

平裝

 
內容簡介:

《勝勢》專為中國企業高層及中產以上人士度身而寫。書中以宏觀的角度配合多個真實的案例,深入淺出地道出中國「高淨值」--即可投資資產超過1,000萬元人民幣人士--如何進行個人資產有效配置;以及作為企業高層,在全球化大趨勢下如何調整生存發展的方向。

書中覆蓋從個人投資到企業發展等多個範疇,包括海外上市、海外併購、買殼上市、香港上市、私募投資、海外移民和資產信託。香港作為重要的國際金融中心,對金融相關服務的需求有增無減,當中香港法律服務業在滿足國內投資者有關的專業服務方面,發揮了非常關鍵的作用。

作者趙志剛律師不單擁有香港大學及北京大學兩個法律學士學位,在執業近20年中,更曾多次參與國內企業境外上市融資、私募投資、海外收購併購及海外移民等等,故此書中資料翔實,分析精要,是內地企業高層進軍國際市場,或規劃個人資產配置的不二之選。

作者簡介:

趙志剛,律師,先後在香港大學及北京大學取得兩地的「法律學士學位」和香港大學的「商法研究生畢業文憑」。

趙律師在香港執業近20年,現為香港一間大型華人律師事務所的高級合夥人,執業範圍包括證券和企業融資 (例如公司招股上市)、公司合併和收購、創投基金投資、資訊技術專案、企業跨境投資、海外移民、中外合資企業專案、公司法和商法事務。趙律師為眾多在香港及海外上市的公司及跨國企業提供服務,尤其擅長協助國內企業在香港及海外(包括美國、加拿大、新加坡、澳大利亞等地)上市融資、在二級市場融資和海外併購等。

除了是香港的專職執業事務律師外,趙律師還取得英國「最高法院事務律師」資格,也是中國司法部委任的「中國委託公證人」,香港國際仲裁中心「認可調解員」,也曾擔任香港大學專業進修學院客座副教授。趙律師現時是中華人民共和國長春市政協委員、世界華人協會副主席、香港互聯網專業協會秘書長,並擔任上市公司獨立非執行董事等職務。於2004年,趙志剛律師被列入《香港特區名人錄》,並於2013年被《亞洲法律雜誌》選為「收購合併領域頂尖律師」。